Job Settings>Approval

Top  Previous  Next

Job Settings_Approval

 

Use client job approval process?

Possible Values:

Yes, No

Default Value:

Yes

Notes:

•When set to Yes, the Administrative User must mark the job as "Approved" before it can be linked to an Employee.

•When set to No, the approval is not required.

•A job can not be marked as approved until it is Complete (i.e. there is at least one completed Automated (Job) Questionnaire for the job).